top of page

Management Committee


Mr Chua Tong Yong


Ms Hui Kam Hoong

Vice President

Ms Tay Lim Wan Kie (Ruth)


Ms Tan Kwee Choon

Assistant Treasurer

Ms Tan Kai Lin Carolin

Board Members

Mr Gan Chee Weng Melvin

Mr Henry Teo Hak Hong

Ms Kok Kah Wei

Mr Lee Kwok Hoong (Danny)

Ms Lee Pey Woan

Dr Chua Ping Ping Nelson

Mr Ng Jun Ming

Staff Team

Executive Director

Ms Stella Tan

Office Manager

HR & Corporate Admin

Ms Lona Loh

Volunteer Manager

Ms Florence Kang

Senior Manager


Ms Susan Ho

Programme Manager

Mental Health

Mr Anthony Goh

Senior Corporate 

Communications Executive

Ms Sarah Lim

Admin Executive

Ms Shermaine Chong

Assistant Manager

Children, Youth & Family

Mr Seth Hwang

Centre Manager

Joy Connection Student Care Centre

Ms Angela Leong

Organisational Chart

18 July 2024.png
bottom of page